||SFP||
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
||SFP||

Clan For elite players

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

This is me !

Go down 
+12
Dodge
Potteri
BlueNile
Danyy
DaXXter
Black|HaWk
Boss
Duveke
Metal_Duck
Perkele
Xlr8
Cyclope
16 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage

This is me ! Empty
PostSubject: This is me !   This is me ! Icon_minitimeWed Sep 26, 2007 8:38 am

Hi guys !

I wanted to make this topic that everyone could post here something about 'emselves.

Me, ReapeR a.k.a iizi, inno. My real name is Inno, and I live in Helsinki, Finland. I live with my girl Petra in our beatiful home. I am 25 years old, but I look younger Laughing I have one brother Ville, he is practicing his war skills in army, but after that I want to recruit him to us, still he ain't so good player, but he has talent.. Basketball

I work as a lifeguard in swimminghall. Besides my work, I like to play games as Fifa Manager, NHL 08, Oblivion, War in conflict and SWAT4.. I like watching movies (Troy, Seven, 300, Hannibal trilogy, Lord of the Rings etc etc) listening music (Iron Maiden, some rap and other Heavy and techno little bit) I have tons of hobbies, thai-boxing, swimming, tennis, snowboarding and other bounce like football and beachvolley..

Hope to see you guys happy in ||SFP|| so if something is bothering you, just tell it straight, I want to see everybody Very Happy Razz faces here tongue

Thats me -=RR=-

Last edited by on Sat Sep 29, 2007 11:10 pm; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
Cyclope
General of the Army
General of the Army
Cyclope

Male
Number of posts : 211
My X-Fire : cyclope1983
Registration date : 2007-09-16

This is me ! Empty
PostSubject: Re: This is me !   This is me ! Icon_minitimeFri Sep 28, 2007 2:09 pm

Hi SFP mates